“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-11-10 - 8:23 p.m.

I went to pick up the mail today and waiting for me was the letter that they'll re-interview me for my unemployment and my registration for my car is due. Fuck. Saul called me, it seems every time he calls me he's farther away in his mind. He wants to get out so he can do a better job at gathering evidence. I'm scared for him. Scared. But I have so much faith still. I can't stand him being away from me. I just hope he doesn't loose faith in me.

I went to the mall today for no particular reason really but to walk around and take my mind off things. I got two new bras; one for every day and one special one ;) heheh (FOPs? maybe...harharhar) I also got some eyeliner and black hair streaks at Hot Topic. I wanted to buy some 2 gauge spikes for my ears but they were out of my budget. I'm going to stretch my 4 gauges to 2s cos there's like a serious lack of 4 gauge jewelery available, I constantly see 2s. It's only a few millimeter more anyhow.

I had a dollar left over from my purchases at Hot Topic so I bought a lotto scratcher....and I won $10!!!! :D I was like SWEET! It was like I got my stuff for free! I walked around some more, every store seemed to be having a sale. I'm also looking into make-up pro classes, maybe I can be a face painter for kids and an artist for shows or TV. :)

I came home and slept until my mom asked if I wanted to go out with the family to eat. Kevin called me around that time to see how my dr. appt. went. He's so nice.

The family went to Subway, I didn't want to but I tried something new that was pretty tasty, talked and talked with mom and dad. To my surprised eyes I ran into my friend Eloy there. I'd known this guy since 3rd grade; he was in the same class as Tonzy and me. He's a good Christian man. I'd always thought he was very handsome and he's got a really kind of stop-and-stare quality to him. He saw me and was like, "Hey, girl, what's up? You got slim!" I was like wow, I hadn't seen him in forever and he says that? I must be loosing weight still! We talked a little about jobs, Tonzy, what we've been up to, then I went back to my family. Jer was like, 'ooOOoohh, Who was that? ;)' and I was like, 'An elementary school friend...don't even think about it, he's got a girlfriend' and Jer was like 'so?' oi. I'm so not wanting to complicate things right now.

Dad and I only went to the track today, I was glad I grabbed my beenie before I left; it's chilly outside! We cleared a mile walking in 20 min. I was proud! Now I'm home, I just had a strudel and some hot cocoa and am chillaxin. Tomorrow's my interview so I have to get adequate sleep. I also joined something called Elance that matches people with home or office jobs, LOTS of opportunities, if you need extra cash, do join up with them!!!!

p.s. MGMT ROCKS! I finally had an opportunity to listen to the whole album uninterrupted, it's magical!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I find it hard to believe you didn't see my name on that sandwich

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!