“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-11-06 - 11:57 p.m.

When I was yours, I felt safe

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

When I was yours, I was beautiful

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

When I was yours, I was able to succeed

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

When I was yours, I felt joy like no other

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

When I was yours, I fell asleep in your arms

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

When I was yours, your kisses warmed my heart

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

When I was yours, I wanted to live more

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

When I was yours, I could do anything

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

When I was yours, I had stregnth

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

When I was yours, I was less afraid

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

When I was yours, I could see a future

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

When I was yours, I wanted no one else

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

When I was yours, you were all I needed


But most of all, when I was yours...

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

...You were Mine....

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

RoMaNcE Is BrEaKiNg EvErY HeArT iN TwO

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!