“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-02-14 - 7:14 p.m.

So for the past three weeks or so my mom swears that I've lost weight and her friends at work that see me all the time at WalMart keep telling her the same thing. My mom keeps telling me, "Your hips have gone down!" And I'm like, NOOOO...because I feel so fat from the belly area. Ick! :(

But today I looked in the mirror and I was like, "WTF??? Where are my HIPS???" I've lost at least 2 inches on my hip area, and I was like, what the hell??? I couldn't believe it!!! My hips have gone down a LOT! And i looked at myself at work and I was like, my goodness, I *have* lost weight!

And on Monday when I went to the doctor, they weighted me and apparantly, since my last dr.s appt. , I'VE LOST 13 POUNDS!!! BUT HOW???? I was like, jeez, when the hell and how the hell did this happen??? I should keep on doing whatever the hell I'm doing because I don't know how this weight is comming off and it took till now for me to notice!

I've been feeling some weight loss when I put on my pants, but I never imagined 13 pounds. Wow. :D My belt is officially too big for me, I need to make a new notch for it to fit. Yay!!!

Two more days till TAKO comes over! And the parents and bro leave to Carlsebad!!! :p Drunkeness for all! FOR ALL!!!

If I don't feel better by Friday, I'm gonna do the Mexican thing and have a shot of tequilla to fix me. ;p wooooow!

Hmm...gots to get me some tequilla.

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

the hips don't lie

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!