“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-04-19 - 5:52 p.m.

Yeah, so since yesterday I've been on all the meds the doc prescribed for me and I've been hazy and dazed and pretty much out of it but really not caring and pretty happy LOL Things have been spiffy at work cos of it. Except my eyes watered so badly driving that I could hardly see, MY GAWD, THEY BURNED!

This whole week's been a blur of nothing but medicines, work, driving, and having had or been in some strange company which was more than welcomed. I've been not really hanging out at my home lately, I felt paranoid being at home while I'm on these meds but my bro hasn't been home for like the last 3 days or whatever so I shouldn't have felt that way but meh. *shrugs shoulders* It's been good to be with people though, I've been so hermit like that my parents were starting to worry about me again.

I saw my parents today at work and we had lunch. I ran my tattoo idea by my dad and he got me side-tracked easily cos I'm really distractable right now. hahaha dad, good one. Today's his birthday, we're having dinner tomorrow at Macaroni Grill, yummers! I bought him a "dead duck" from Hot Topic, it's a little black duck with Xs on the eyes teehee! My dad collects all kinds of rubber ducks.

Pepsi vendor guy, Albert, went into my line today (I was on a register) which is cool cos he waited in line just to chat a little. He makes my weeks sometimes with his little quips, still no numbers yet but that's okay for today hahah. He joked about how I actually had to work today, I joked about how every time he sees me my self-esteem dies a little. :p

I also got a shipping box, I purposely went into the line of a lad I liked. I couldn't believe how hard my heart was beating but I made no mind of it to him. He said, "You work here don't you?" and I said ,"Yep" and he said "I thought I recognized you" yeah, glad you noticed before >.< LOL I could have given him my number somehow but he was busy and, once again, I'm not all here right now, though someday that day may come I'll bide my time, I'm sooooo in no hurry to do anything as of right now. He's really nice though. :p

So now I'm here, I'm gonna put in my new wall unit for my shit tomorrow so I'd better get cracking on taking out everything inside my old drawers so I can move everything. I should but...we'll see.

Anyone doing anything tonight? blaaaaah

fucking, I'm numb as fuck, yo. :p weeeeeee!!!!!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

after you, m'lady

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!