“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-07-04 - 6:32 p.m.

Man, today was pretty fun. Time passed by fast, I got to talk to Le Tigre a lot, I put red, white and blue extensions in my hair :) Mayra told me about a hotel party at AX but I'm gonna go all day tomorrow as Germaine for the first half, then the second half I'm going Steampunk. Should be fun!

I saw the one and only swear bear, Albard aka Sauce aka Larrache this morning! He always brightens my day when I see him. We talked for a really long time until he had to leave. He always looses my number!!! I miss that guy.

The last 2 hours of work would have been really boring if it weren't for ICS David and Eric, man, they were cracking me up! I caught them on the way out, too, they're pretty funny guys! :p

Well, gonna take a quick shower and go to SVHS drinking out of my flask. :) w00t!

xoxo, mErci

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!