“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2006-05-29 - 3:34 p.m.

Okee, people, it's that time of year were I sell stuff and try to get money so I can pay off my bail loans. LOL Seriously, just trying to get rid of some clutter, sell some stuff and clothes. (clothes is girly, of course, got some stuff from small to 2x sizes. Blouses, skirts, pants, that sorta thing) I think I have some CDs from last time to sell, too.

Also, I'm trying to sell 3 dresses and 1 blouse for charity. I'm selling the items at price, no discount, sorry. I'm hoping for $250 for all four items, but they sell individually as well. Here are the items and what they're selling for:


Doll Dress
Trip Inc. Doll Dress-worn ONCE! Red Corset front with flimsy PVC brocades within the liner, lacy skirt, zip back. I embellished the brocades with red lace. MUST be dry cleaned only. Size 18. Price: $72 *BONUS* Comes with optional black ties for the corset

corsetty dress
Lip Service Black Top-To-Bottom corset dress. Criss-cross back, very countouring. Size 18. Price: $68

Corsetty Top
Tripp Inc. Burgandy and Black All-Over Corset style blouse. Zip back, lacy sleeves, lacy accents. Size 2x. Price: $54

bohiemiandress
Torrid brand Pink and Green sleeveless bohiemian style dress. Green and white accents on top and bottom of dress. Green tie, Zip Back. Size 22. Price: $54

If anyone on the lovely World Wide Web would like to purchase these items at price, just leave your address so I can calculate the shipping and send it to YOU! :D yay!

So yeah, please help if you can help, I'd be most appriciative and come out and have fun @ my yard sale! :)

xoxo, MErcades

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!