“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2008-07-10 - 6:58 p.m.

Mr. Eddie Fantastic invited moi to eat with Bessie, Alisha, Mike, Juan, Eric and Stephen at Jurrasic last night. I went with Le Tigre, good eats, good times! I have to get out more often, I really really do.

I found out today that I have 40 hours of vacay time available!!!!

I've already requested the first week of the New Year off cos I'm gonna be drunk as fuck prolly on New Year's Eve and Anime LA is from the 2nd to the 4th.

I have one day still available. Dunno when I'll use it yet.

And I got $100 extra in my pay cos (apparently) they gypped me out of it last paycheck. Who knew, I didn't? :p YAY!

I was gonna go gambling with it but instead I'm gonna use half of it for gas (FUCK YOOOOUS, DINOSAURS!!!!) and the other half I'm going to save up to use for the Tattoo Con. :D I'm wicked excited about it!!!

I'm all fucked up in the head. Stoopid girl hormones. >.< Meh. It'll pass.

Luv! <3 w00t!

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

I don't eat tomatoes

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!