“Latest “Past “Contact “Diaryland” “My DISCLAIMER “The “Rants “Surveys “Long PhotoBucket Link “Definitions” “Merci's LIVEJOURNAL

2007-03-01 - 6:19 p.m.

Today's the final for school, after that I have the rest of the afternoon off. The first afternoon I get off from school in a long time and no one's here to hang out. ARGH! At least James called me back today, so nice. :) I really want to hang out with him again to see if it will be as weird as it was the first time, but I will be patient.

Speaking of which, being more patient is HARD! But fruitful. Makes me realize how impatient everyone else is. And is making me a better driver. :p There's something wrong with my car, I just know it. Especially the brakes. I need to have my dad look at the car before I pick up Tako. I had a horrible dream about him last night, made me want to cry almost. ::shudder::

Nothing's turning out the way I planned in one area of what I'm doing right now, but that's ok. I'm good at improvising and making things alright in the end, if not better. :D

No bonus today. :( I was lied to.

I went to Hot Topid during my lunch instead of sleeping like I usually do. I bought the Marilyn Manson autobiography The Long Hard Road Out of Hell. I might let James borrow it after I'm finished reading it cuz he's been wanting to read it. (if he doesn't buy it first)

And I got this really hot choker on sale cuz it was missing a charm on it. :D It was nicer without the missing piece anyway. I'll take pics of it later. I really should stop buying jewelery that I'm only going to wear in photo shoots or going out. Oh, but I love it. I really do. :D

Laurie's son didn't come see me today, just as well, I didn't feel like talking to anyone today or making a good impression. I was all zombie girl today, forgetting simple codes and proceedures on self-checkouts that I do all the time. I think it's the lack of food and sleep. I know something's wrong with me. I have a list of symptoms I can go to the doctor with. I need to go to the doctor anyway cuz I need a refill of my lady pills. If you don't know, don't ask.

I might go to In n Out before I go home and wait for Tako on AIM. hehe...oi...I kinda want to go to Olive Garden today, steal Steve away with me, but oh well. It'll happen when it does.

So...very...hungry...argh...>.<

Two more days.

:)

Somedays it's like I can't imagine how he could ever like me this much because we're so different in so many ways. His interests are way different than mine and we're so far away. But I also know that there are some things that transcend those things. Maybe this is one of them.

Maybe I have hope that it is. :)

*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*

now with less sodium. SWEET JESUS!

past rants - future ramblings

Who am I?! kill time-read these diaries! spread the word! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!